480-766-1924 sales@oasissales.com

Our Sales Team by Location

Derek Popp

Enterprise Account Manager - AK, ID, OR, WA

(425) 445-7814
Derek.Popp@OasisSales.com

Lizzy Marsh

Account Manager - AZ, CO, MT, ND, NM, SD, UT, WY

(480) 490-1159
Lizzy.Marsh@OasisSales.com

Andy Bowe

Account Manager - IA, IL, MN, MO, NE, WI

(612) 840-1779
Andy.Bowe@OasisSales.com

Pete Achilleos

Account Manager - KS, OK, TX

(512) 567-7758
Pete.Achilleos@OasisSales.com

Rick Truza

Account Manager - IN, OH, KY, MI

Wire & Harness for states above + entire East Coast

(586) 872-6688
Rick.Truza@OasisSales.com

Jason Johnson

Account Manager - AK, ID, OR, WA

Wire & Harness for states above + California & Nevada

(360) 281-6388
Jason.Johnson@OasisSales.com

Fawn Cheng

Inside Sales Product Specialist

(480) 766-1924
Fawn.Cheng@OasisSales.com

Dennis Reynolds

Inside Sales Product Specialist

(817) 751-5154
Dennis.Reynolds@OasisSales.com

Can we help you?

Fill out the contact information and one of our experience field professinals will contact you.

Contact Us
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com